Colchester Natural History Society


A world of wildlife on your doorstep

© 2005-2016    Colchester Natural History Society ¦ Website design by Ecotrack                Return to top

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

CNHS Species Recorders

General enquiries info@cnhs.uk


Botanical - Dr Stephen Clarkson plants@cnhs.uk


Birds - Dougal Urquhart birds@cnhs.uk


Mammals - Darren Tansley mammals@cnhs.uk


Plant Galls - Jerry Bowdrey galls@cnhs.uk


Butterflies - Ted Benton butterflies@cnhs.uk


Moths - David Barnard moths@cnhs.uk


Odonata (Dragonflies and Damselflies) - Ted Benton dragonflies@cnhs.uk


Diptera - hoverflies, soldierflies and their allies - Russell Leavett flies@cnhs.uk


Bumblebees - Ted Benton bumblebees@cnhs.uk


Coleoptera (Beetles) - Nigel Cuming beetles@cnhs.uk


Aquatic plant and invertebrate species - Peter & Pam Wilson aquatics@cnhs.uk

Please pass your records to the CNHS recorders who will ensure it is passed on to the correct recording scheme. Your record should include as much of the following information as you have:-